Staff

CLERGY
 

Pastor

Rev. Ronald Bagley, CJM
760-729-2866 ext 309
rbagley@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Deacon

Mike Frazee
760-729-2866 ext 302
mikepractical@gmail.com

Deacon

Rick Pomphrey
760-729-2866 ext 391
rpomphrey@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Associate Pastor

Rev. Ricardo Chinchilla, CJM
760-729-2866 ext 310
Rchinchilla@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Deacon

Ed Moser
760-729-2866 ext 390
emoser@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Deacon

Miguel Enriquez
760-729-2866 ext 392
menriquez@stpatrickcarlsbad.com


OFFICE STAFF
 

Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor

Maria Gonzalez
760-729-2866 ext 307
mgonzalez@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

 

Baptism and Wedding Inquiry 

Jayce McClellan
760-729-2869
Jayce@jaycemac.com


Confirmation and Youth Ministry

(9th-12th grade) 

Patrick "Pat" Clasby
760-434-3278
pclasby@stpatrickcarlsbad.com
 

Funeral Ministry

760-729-6366


Music Ministry/Choir

Joni Yribe
760-729-2866 ext 316
jyribe@stpatrickcarlsbad.com
 

Religious Education and Family Ministry
(4yr olds thru 8th grade) Español

Lorena Ramirez
760-434-9099
Lramirez@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant/Sacramental Records

Rosie Alvarez
760-729-2866 ext 301
ralvarez@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Business Manager

Jim Nye
760-729-28660 ext 325
jnye@stpatrickcarlsbad.com
 

Facilities Coordinator/Scheduling

Mo Nowell
760-729-2866 ext 304
mnowell@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

 

Quinceañeras and Youth Ministry

Jocelyn Tejeda
760-729-2866 ext 331
jtejeda@stpatrickcarlsbad.com
 

Religious Education and Family Ministry
(4yr olds thru 8th grade)

Margit Dornisch
760-729-8442
mdornisch@stpatrickcarlsbad.com
 

Stewardship and Development

Mary McLain
760-729-0717
mmclain@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

 

 

 

 


 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!