Staff

Pastor

Rev. Ronald Bagley, CJM
760-729-2866 ext 309
rbagley@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Associate Pastor

Rev. Carlos Valencia, CJM
760-729-2866 ext 310
cvalencia@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Deacon

Mike Frazee
760-729-2866 ext 302
mikepractical@gmail.com

Deacon

Ed Moser
760-729-2866 ext 390
emoser@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Deacon

Rick Pomphrey
760-729-2866 ext 391
rpomphrey@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Deacon

Miguel Enriquez
760-729-2866 ext 392
menriquez@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

 

 

Administrative Assistant/Bulletin Editor

Maria Gonzalez
760-729-2866 ext 307
mgonzalez@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Administrative Assistant/Sacramental Records

Rosie Alvarez
760-729-2866 ext 301
ralvarez@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Baptism and Wedding Inquiry 

Jayce McClellan
760-729-2869
Jayce@jaycemac.com

Business Manager

Jim Nye
760-729-28660 ext 325
jnye@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Confirmation and Youth Ministry

(9th-12th grade) 

Patrick "Pat" Clasby
760-434-3278
pclasby@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Facilities Coordinator/Scheduling

Mo Nowell
760-729-2866 ext 304
mnowell@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Music Ministry/Choir

Joni Yribe
760-729-2866 ext 316
jyribe@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Religious Education and Family Ministry
(4yr olds thru 8th grade)

Margit Dornisch
760-729-8442
mdornisch@stpatrickcarlsbad.com

Stewardship and Development

Mary McLain
760-729-0717
mmclain@stpatrickcarlsbad.com


 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!